Ansprechpartner


Leitung

Ziebell Dierk
Dierk Ziebell
Abteilungsleiter

+49 172 2147876
dierk.ziebell@tsv-meerbusch.de

Senioren

Peters Christoph
Christoph Peters
Sportlicher Leiter
1. und 2. Herren und U19

+49 177 7065100
christoph.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de
Poschmann Frank
Frank Poschmann
Geschäftsführer
Spielbetrieb & Passwesen

+49 179 9128734
frank.poschmann@tsv-meerbusch.de

Junioren

Gorgs Markus
Markus Gorgs
Jugendleiter

+49 1768 1017878
markus.gorgs@tsv-meerbusch.de
Schewe Sebastian
Sebastian Schewe
Jugendkoordinator

+49 157 71335518
sebastian.schewe@tsv-meerbusch.de
Bories Frank
Frank Bories
Geschäftsführer Spielbetrieb

+49 162 4465267
frank.bories@tsv-meerbusch.de
Linßen Heiner
Heiner Linßen
Passwesen / Spielberechtigungen

+49 179 5030609
heiner.linssen@tsv-meerbusch.de