Ansprechpartner

Hartwich Kurt
Dr. Kurt Hartwich
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 02151 571842
kurt.hartwich@tsv-meerbusch.de
Michael Rütten
Michael Rütten
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 02150 706901
michael.ruetten@tsv-meerbusch.de
Pott Johannes
Johannes Pott
Sportwart

Telefon 02159 7368
johannes.pott@tsv-meerbusch.de
Wähnke, Sven
Sven Wähnke
Kommunikation

sven.waehnke@gmail.com
Knust Xaver
Xaver Knust
Stellvertretender Sportwart

xaver.knust@tsv-meerbusch.de
Platzhalter Mann
Jannik Sparla
2. Stellvertrender Sportwart

jannik.sparla@tsv-meerbusch.de
Wischerhoff-Jordan, Anke
Anke Wischerhoff-Jordan
Jugendwartin

Telefon 0173 66 56 466
anke.wischerhoff-jordan@tsv-meerbusch.de
Platzhalter Mann
Michael Held
Stellvertretender Jugendwart

michael.held@tsv-meerbusch.de
Platzhalter Mann
Klaus Krah
Technischer Wart

Telefon 02150 1078
klaus.krah@tsv-meerbusch.de
Gabel Michael
Michael Gabel
Stellvertretender Technischer Wart

michael.gabel@tsv-meerbusch.de