Ansprechpartner


Leitung

Ziebell Dierk
Dierk Ziebell
Abteilungsleiter

dierk.ziebell@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 172 2147876
Peters, Daniel
Daniel Peters
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

daniel.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 177 7065704

Senioren

Peters Christoph
Christoph Peters
Sportlicher Leiter
1. und 2. Herren und U19

+49 177 7065100
christoph.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de
Poschmann, Frank
Frank Poschmann
Geschäftsführer Senioren

frank.poschmann@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 179 9128734

Junioren

Schewe, Sebastian
Sebastian Schewe
Jugendkoordinator

sebastian.schewe@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 157 71335518
Bories Frank
Frank Bories
Geschäftsführer Jugend

frank.bories@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 162 4465267
Linßen Heiner
Heiner Linßen
Passwesen / Spielberechtigungen

heiner.linssen@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 179 5030609+49 179 5030609

Fotos: Ludwig Sauels