Ansprechpartner


Leitung

Ziebell Dierk
Dierk Ziebell
Abteilungsleiter

dierk.ziebell@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 172 2147876
Peters, Daniel
Daniel Peters
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

daniel.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 177 7065704

Senioren

Peters Christoph
Christoph Peters
Sportlicher Leiter
1. und 2. Herren und U19

+49 177 7065100
christoph.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de

Junioren

Gorgs Markus
Markus Gorgs
Jugendleiter/Koordinator Bambini bis U13

markus.gorgs@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 176 81017878
Werner Christian
Christian Werner
Koordinator U15

+49 157 37539618
Schewe, Sebastian
Sebastian Schewe
Koordinator U17 bis U19

sebastian.schewe@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 157 71335518
Bories Frank
Frank Bories
Spielorganisation Junioren/Senioren Lank

frank.bories@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 162 4465267
Zimmermann Andreas
Andreas Zimmermann
Spielorganisation Junioren/Senioren Bösinghoven

andreas.zimmermann@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 151 50616420
Linßen Heiner
Heiner Linßen
Verbandsrecht/Regelkunde/Passwesen

heiner.linssen@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 179 5030609+49 179 5030609
Radmacher Markus
Markus Radmacher
Presse/Turniere

markus.radmacher@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 162 4465267
Schmidt Ralf
Ralf Schmidt
Administrator DFBnet/Turniere

ralf.schmidt@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 173 2625053

Gute Seele des Vereins


Nollau Maria
Maria Nollau
Vereinsheim Bösinghoven

vermietung@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 171 2626447
Ghait Ahmed
Ahmed Ghait
Vereinsheim Lank

+49 17645686966

Fotos: Ludwig Sauels