Ansprechpartner


Leitung

Peters, Daniel
Daniel Peters
Abteilungsleiter

daniel.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 177 7065704
NN
Andreas Gräf
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

andreas.graef@tsv-meerbusch.de
 +49 151 24104839

Senioren

Peters Christoph
Christoph Peters
Sportlicher Leiter
1. und 2. Herren und U19

+49 177 7065100
christoph.peters@tsv-meerbusch.de

Junioren

Banaschik, Andreas
Andreas Banaschik
Koordinator U18 bis U13

andreas.banaschik@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 0157 58481898
Bories Frank
Frank Bories
Spielorganisation Junioren/Senioren Lank

frank.bories@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 162 4465267
Zimmermann Andreas
Andreas Zimmermann
Spielorganisation Junioren/Senioren Bösinghoven

andreas.zimmermann@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 151 50616420
Schmidt Ralf
Ralf Schmidt
Administrator DFBnet/Turniere

ralf.schmidt@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 173 2625053
Prossegger Frank
Frank Prossegger
Merchandising

frank.prossegger@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 162 2621970

Gute Seele des Vereins


Nollau Maria
Maria Nollau
Vereinsheim Bösinghoven

maria.nollau@tsv-meerbusch.de
+49 171 2626447

 


Ghait Ahmed
Ahmed Ghait
Vereinsheim Lank

+49 176 45686966
 

Fotos: Ludwig Sauels